Category: Antiques/Collectables


Sort

Showing 1-17 of 17

Guide to the Antique Shops of Britain

By: N/A

Price: $17.10

Publisher: Antique Collectors' Club: 2004

Edition: 1st Thus Edition

Seller ID: 20740

ISBN: 1851494693

Condition: Fine


1851494693 Fine View more info

Macmillan Audio Ideal Pictures 1975-1976 16 mm Sound Films

By: N/A

Price: $23.75

Publisher: Mount Vernon, New York, MacMillan Audio Brandon/Ideal Pictures: 1974

Seller ID: SMC119

Condition: Good


Minor edgewear, light soiling and creasing to cover. Stain along spine, a few small closed tears near top spine. Internally clean with no markings. Film catalogue from Audio Ideal Pictures. Essentially an encyclopedia highlighting films produced up to 1976. Great resource for film buff. Heavily illustrated with B/W photos from film posters and movie stills. 440 pp. View more info

Japanese Stamps 1998

By: Association for Postal Culture Promotion

Price: $61.75

Publisher: The Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications: 1999

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 26807

Condition: Fine


Text in English and Japanese. Includes actual stamps protected in plastic. Housed in very good green paper slipcase. View more info

Les Collections: Boites

By: Branchetti, Maria Grazia

Price: $57.00

Publisher: Celiv: 1994

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 26694

ISBN: 2865352196

Condition: Fine


2865352196 Text in French. View more info

L'oeuvre des faienciers francais du XVI a la fin du XVIII siecle.

By: FOUREST, Henry-Pierre & GIACOMOTTI,Jeanne

Price: $33.20

Publisher: Hachette: 1966

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 29580

ISBN: B000MXDNRW

Condition: Very Good


B000MXDNRW Jacket has a one inch closed tear on front cover and numerous small tears and chips to edges. View more info

Encyclopedia of Victorian Colored Pattern Glass- Book 1: Toothpick Holders from A-Z

By: Heacock, William

Price: $30.40

Publisher: Heacock/Antique Publications: 1976

Edition: 2nd Edition

Seller ID: 28825

Condition: Very Good


Edges lightly rubbed. Value guide laid in. View more info

Fans of Imperial China, Vol. 1

By: Irons, Neville John

Price: $123.43

Publisher: Imprint unknown: 1982

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 31810

ISBN: 090791800X

Condition: Good


090791800X Jacket has light shelfwear and a few wrinkles in laminate. Blue cloth boards a touch bumped at corners. Internally clean and bright with solid binding. Illustrated thoughout. 238 pp. View more info

Marionnettes (French Edition)

By: Kobler, Cyril

Price: $118.75

Publisher: E?ditions du Tricorne: 1980

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 28439

ISBN: 2829300092

Condition: Very Good


2829300092 Light edgewear to jacket. Text in French. Black & white and color photos throughout. View more info

Film Posters of the 50's

By: Nourmand, Tony; Marsh, Graham

Price: $26.60

Publisher: Overlook Books: 2001

Seller ID: 32835

ISBN: 1585670650

Condition: Very Good


1585670650 Slight shelfwear and some light soiling to jacket, otherwise book is very clean and bright. Remainder mark to bottom edge. Mylar cover. Illustrated throughout. 127 pp. View more info

Illustrated Price Guide to Collectible Barbie Dolls

By: Paris, Susan; Manos, Carol

Price: $19.00

Publisher: Collector Books: 1982

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 28197

ISBN: 0891451854

Condition: Very Good


0891451854 80 pp with black & white photos of the dolls with information about their value. Signed by all three authors on title page. Light wear to covers, internally clean. View more info

An Illustrated Dictionary of Ceramics

By: Savage, George; Newman, Harold; Harold Newman

Price: $14.20

Publisher: Thames & Hudson Ltd: 1974

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 29249

ISBN: 0500231516

Condition: Very Good


0500231516 626 illustrations with 24 in color. View more info

Rugs and Carpets from the Dildarian Collection and Various Owners (Sotheby's Auction March 9, 1995)

By: Sotheby's

Price: $14.25

Publisher: Sotheby's New York: 1995

Seller ID: 31205

Condition: Fine


Auction catalogue with color and black & white plates throughout. View more info

Retro-Electro: Collecting Technology from Atari to Walkman

By: Tozzo, Pepe

Price: $17.10

Publisher: Universe: 2005

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 21029

ISBN: 0789313022

Condition: Fine


0789313022 Near Fine View more info

Textile Folk Art

By: Vaclavik, Antonin; Orel, Jaroslav

Price: $39.90

Publisher: Spring Books:

Edition: No Printing Indicated

Seller ID: 28284

Condition: Good


Jacket slightly worn with a few closed tears to edges and a small chip on spine and another on back cover. Foot of spine and one other corner moderately bumped. Half-inch tear to bottom of hindge but binding is intact. Internally clean and bright. 59 color plates plus 300 in black & white. View more info

Croatian National Jewelry

By: Vrtovec, Ivanka

Price: $42.75

Publisher: Graficki: 1985

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 20821

Condition: Very Good


91 pp of text and full color illustrations. Minor shelfwear to jacket, book is clean and sound. View more info

Collection Canada

By: Waddell, Eskind

Price: $20.84

Publisher: Canada Post Corporation: 1996

Seller ID: 31817

ISBN: 0660600196

Condition: Very Good


0660600196 Black cloth boards. Housed in very good slipcase with slightly bumped corners. Book is clean and bright, nearly as new. Text in English and French. Color photos on each page, also includes many stamps in plastic sleeves. 66 pp. View more info

Max Webber Co: Antiques of 18th Century -- Catalogue No. 5

By: Webber

Price: $23.75

Publisher: Max Webber Co. Inc.: 1978

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 26920

Condition: Fine


55 pages with black & white illustrations throughout. View more info