Category: Antiques/Collectables


Sort

Showing 1-15 of 15

Guide to the Antique Shops of Britain

By: N/A

Price: $17.10

Publisher: Antique Collectors' Club: 2004

Seller ID: 20740

ISBN: 1851494693

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Fine


Japanese Stamps 1998

By: Association for Postal Culture Promotion

Price: $61.75

Publisher: The Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications: 1999

Seller ID: 26807

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Fine


Les Collections: Boites

By: Branchetti, Maria Grazia

Price: $57.00

Publisher: Celiv: 1994

Seller ID: 26694

ISBN: 2865352196

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Fine


L'oeuvre des faienciers francais du XVI a la fin du XVIII siecle.

By: FOUREST, Henry-Pierre & GIACOMOTTI,Jeanne

Price: $33.20

Publisher: Hachette: 1966

Seller ID: 29580

ISBN: B000MXDNRW

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good


Encyclopedia of Victorian Colored Pattern Glass- Book 1: Toothpick Holders from A-Z

By: Heacock, William

Price: $30.40

Publisher: Heacock/Antique Publications: 1976

Seller ID: 28825

Binding: Soft Cover

Condition: Very Good


Fans of Imperial China, Vol. 1

By: Irons, Neville John

Price: $123.43

Publisher: Imprint unknown: 1982

Seller ID: 31810

ISBN: 090791800X

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Good


Marionnettes (French Edition)

By: Kobler, Cyril

Price: $118.75

Publisher: E?ditions du Tricorne: 1980

Seller ID: 28439

ISBN: 2829300092

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good


Illustrated Price Guide to Collectible Barbie Dolls

By: Paris, Susan; Manos, Carol

Price: $19.00

Publisher: Collector Books: 1982

Seller ID: 28197

ISBN: 0891451854

Binding: Soft Cover

Condition: Very Good


An Illustrated Dictionary of Ceramics

By: Savage, George; Newman, Harold; Harold Newman

Price: $14.20

Publisher: Thames & Hudson Ltd: 1974

Seller ID: 29249

ISBN: 0500231516

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good


Rugs and Carpets from the Dildarian Collection and Various Owners (Sotheby's Auction March 9, 1995)

By: Sotheby's

Price: $14.25

Publisher: Sotheby's New York: 1995

Seller ID: 31205

Binding: Soft Cover

Condition: Fine


Retro-Electro: Collecting Technology from Atari to Walkman

By: Tozzo, Pepe

Price: $17.10

Publisher: Universe: 2005

Seller ID: 21029

ISBN: 0789313022

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Fine


Textile Folk Art

By: Vaclavik, Antonin; Orel, Jaroslav

Price: $39.90

Publisher: Spring Books:

Seller ID: 28284

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Good


Croatian National Jewelry

By: Vrtovec, Ivanka

Price: $42.75

Publisher: Graficki: 1985

Seller ID: 20821

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good


Collection Canada

By: Waddell, Eskind

Price: $20.84

Publisher: Canada Post Corporation: 1996

Seller ID: 31817

ISBN: 0660600196

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good


Max Webber Co: Antiques of 18th Century -- Catalogue No. 5

By: Webber

Price: $23.75

Publisher: Max Webber Co. Inc.: 1978

Seller ID: 26920

Binding: Hardcover

Condition: Fine