Fans of Imperial China, Vol. 1

By: Irons, Neville John

Price: $123.43

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good


090791800X Jacket has light shelfwear and a few wrinkles in laminate. Blue cloth boards a touch bumped at corners. Internally clean and bright with solid binding. Illustrated thoughout. 238 pp.

Title: Fans of Imperial China, Vol. 1

Author Name: Irons, Neville John

Categories: Antiques/Collectables,

Edition: 1st Edition

Publisher: Imprint unknown: 1982

ISBN Number: 090791800X

ISBN Number 13: 9780907918004

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Good

Jacket Condition: Good +

Seller ID: 31810

Keywords: Fans of Imperial China